Chulalongkorn

Right Side of Me

Get Well Soon

Posted by chulalongkorn on October 22, 2008

Today, Kak Long & Kak Ton went to Seremban Hospital to visit my staff, Shareena who suffered an unknown infection at ICU Ward. I hope that she will recover real soon. Many said it was due to food poisoning, meaning that they are caused by an infection through which a virus enters the body. Anyway, let’s hope she’ll get well soon!!

Now, I was quite busy with collections and Branches accts to review one by one. Tomorrow, I have to attend Monthly Operation Meeting at HQ and to present my current CCD development status as well. Not to mention, this coming 28th, Mama have to attend a course (JPN) at Pangkor Island. Meaning that i’ve to take care my 2 kids alone for about 4 days. Wot a tough job then…only a Daddy knew wot it like when babysitting a 4 & 2 yr old kids.

Leave a comment